Skip to content

RicePatty Foundation Feeding the World

August 15, 2011
Patty McPeak visiting an orphanage in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

As part of Airline Ambassadors, we travel all over the world donating food to orphanages, schools and taking children to the U. S. for medical care.  I encourage everyone to go to http://www.airlineamb.org/ and become a member.  It is really a gratifying experience.  On this trip, The RicePatty Foundation donated Patty McPeak 24/7® Meal Replacement and Patty McPeak Manna® to this orphanage, which is considered by many to be the most powerful tool they have to reverse severe malnutrition.

One Comment leave one →
  1. chea permalink
    September 6, 2011 10:56 pm

    Hello Patty,
    I found out about you from Kean Wong, he shared with me about your product and work. I watched the interview you did with him.

    I’m working with horses, I have all my life, upper level dressage without the gimmicks, just classical and natural..as well as eventing…and now moving in the direction of thoroughbreds, which was where I started..re-schooling them quietly as a 10 year old.

    I have a son with spina bifida, your product could do him a lot of good. I hope we can meet someday, until then I will let people know about your product.

    Thank you, and take care!
    cheryl casati

Leave a comment